Contact

Temporary living in Bonn

Since 2001 we have been the specialist for tastefully furnished and fully equipped apartments, flats and houses in Bonn and the surrounding area.

Search

Amerkamp
Business-Apartments

Temporary living in Bonn

Furnished living everywhere in Bonn

Our temporary residences can be found everywhere in Bonn. If you are working or living in Bonn for at least six months, you are sure to find a suitable property in all parts of the city, near your work, on the Rhine, in the city centre or in the surrounding area of Bonn.

Apartments, flats and houses

Our offer is large and varied: we offer furnished apartments, apartments with 2, 3, 4 or more rooms and complete houses with garden. How would you like to live when you are in Bonn? Just contact us: We will surely find a solution.

Something for every taste

Do you want to live centrally, green, quietly or conveniently located and need a balcony, green view or even a garden? You come alone, as a couple or with your family? You want a parking space, a washing machine or a dryer? We are looking forward to your inquiry

Furnished and fully equipped

All apartments, flats and houses are in the best condition. They are elegantly furnished and fully equipped. That means for you: In every time-share property you will find a television, telephone connection, all kitchen appliances as well as crockery and cutlery.

Objects of the week

Discover our exclusive project apartments

Avialable now

Guesthouse Bonn

Available now

Attractive apartment with balcony

Our apartment of the week

Great, top furnished and ready to move in.

Available immediately

We are happy to assist you

Tell us what we can do for you.

Michael Amerkamp

Owner

Phone: +49 228 629 567 4

E-Mail: mail@remove-this.amerkamp.de

Susanne Ax

Assistant

Phone: +49 228 629 567 4

E-Mail: mail@remove-this.amerkamp.de

Kontakt

Wohnen auf Zeit in Bonn

Seit 2001 sind wir der Spezialist für geschmackvoll möblierte und komplett eingerichtete Apartments, Wohnungen und Häuser in Bonn und Umgebung.

Zur Suche

Amerkamp
Business-Apartments

Wohnen auf Zeit in Bonn

Möbliertes Wohnen überall in Bonn

Unsere Zeit-Wohn-Sitze sind überall in Bonn zu finden. Wenn Sie mindestens sechs Monate in Bonn arbeiten oder leben, dann finden Sie bei uns mit Sicherheit ein passendes Objekt in allen Stadtteilen, in der Nähe Ihrer Arbeit, am Rhein, im Zentrum oder im Bonner Umland.

Apartments, Wohnungen und Häuser

Unser Angebot ist groß und vielfältig: Wir bieten Ihnen möblierte Apartments, Wohnungen mit 2, 3, 4 oder mehr Zimmern und komplette Häuser mit Garten. Wie möchten Sie wohnen, wenn Sie in Bonn sind? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an: Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

Für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei

Sie wollen zentral, grün, ruhig oder verkehrsgünstig wohnen und brauchen einen Balkon, Grünblick oder sogar einen Garten? Sie kommen alleine, zu zweit oder mit Ihrer Familie? Sie wünschen eine Parkmöglichkeit, eine Waschmaschine oder einen Trockner? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Möbliert und komplett ausgestattet

Alle Apartments, Wohnungen und Häuser sind im besten Zustand. Sie sind elegant möbliert und komplett eingerichtet. Das heißt für Sie: In jedem Zeitwohnobjekt finden Sie Fernseher, Telefonanschluss, sämtliche Küchengeräte sowie Geschirr und Besteck.

Objekte der Woche

Entdecken Sie unsere exklusiven Projektwohnungen

Frei ab sofort

Gästehaus-Bonn

Frei ab sofort

Attraktives Apartment mit Balkon

Frei ab 30.11.2020

Gästehaus-Bonn 3-Zimmer-Wohnung

Unsere Wohnung der Woche

Großartige, top-möbliert und löffelfertige Wohnung.

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Erzählen Sie uns, was wir für Sie tun können.

Michael Amerkamp

Inhaber

Telefon: +49 228 629 567 4

E-Mail: mail@remove-this.amerkamp.de

Susanne Ax

Immobilienberaterin

Telefon: +49 228 629 567 4

E-Mail: mail@remove-this.amerkamp.de